8/24/2005

Letter from Kilgore-Bolling-McDonnell


Dear TJ,
Thank you for your dedicated support of Jerry Kilgore's campaign for Governor and your efforts to ensure victory for what we call the "Virginia Ticket" of Kilgore-Bolling-McDonnell this November! As Labor Day quickly approaches and the official countdown to Election Day begins, the Kilgore campaign will be conducting a statewide Super Saturday grassroots drive on August 27. This is an opportunity for us to demonstrate the strength of our grassroots organization and the commitment of conservative leaders like you to take back the Governor's Mansion! Our goal is to reach out and contact as many voters as possible in each city and county on this single day. We can only be successful if we have your help.

The Kilgore campaign is working now to organize door-to-door walks, phone banks and voter registration drives in your area this weekend. Please consider helping the "Virginia Ticket" on Super Saturday by contacting the Field Director in your region and volunteering at the event nearest you.

Southwest
Israel O'Quinn - israel@jerrykilgore.com - 804.640-3913
Jason Hickey - jason@rpv.org - 276.698.3063

Fairfax
Nick Meads - nick@jerrykilgore.com - 703.296.3815
Michelle Presson - michelle@rpv.org - 703.766.4467

Northern Virginia
Hunter Kurtz - hunter@jerrykilgore.com - 703.296.3813
Cristin Patti - cpatti@rpv.org - 804.212.6399

Hampton Roads
Mike Glavin - mikeg@jerrykilgore.com - 757.377.5149
Nate Breeding - nate@rpv.org - 804.212.6392

Shenandoah Valley/Piedmont
Wade Zirkle - wade@jerrykilgore.com - 804.640.3942
Lisa Mauck - lisa@jerrykilgore.com - 540.622-7779

Metro Richmond
Bill Lattanzi - bill@jerrykilgore.com - 804.614.0763
Ted Darby - ted@rpv.org - 804.212.6389

Roanoke Valley
Trixie Averill - gopgirl2@aol.com - 540.890.6519
Josh Bolling - josh@rpv.org - 540.562.2068

Southside
Andrew Vehorn - andrew@jerrykilgore.com - 804.640-3921
Tim Miller - tmiller@rpv.org - 434.799.0199

Fredericksburg/Peninsula/Northern Neck
Tom Cosgrove - tom@jerrykilgore.com - 804.614.0762
Matt Lawrence - mlawrence@rpv.org - 804.212.6393

The strength of our campaign is measured by your level of activism. Please help us send a resounding message of unity and support for Jerry Kilgore and our "Virginia Ticket" by joining us this weekend for Super Saturday!

Thank you.
Jeff Britt
Political Director

No comments: